Review: A Taste of London by Lucy Felthouse

My ReviewsThe start of a Smexy gap year!

A Taste of London is #01 of 03 in the World of Sin Series by Lucy Felthouse. All 3 are currently published with all of them being on Audible. The author has plans for more in this series.

Peter Revel-Walsh narrates the series thus far.

Each one is complete into itself, but it is a continuing story.

This series is a continuing story arc so I recommend reading the books in order. That being said, the stories or of a nature that it wouldn’t hurt if you read them out of order.

Length: 1 hr and 00 mins

Warning: SEX!
Yes, both in thoughts and actions, so if you do not like sex, then you should avoid.

Trigger Warnings
None that I see.
Please let me know if you think there should be.

♥ Story ♥

A Taste of London is the starting point of the gap year adventure. Ryan Stonebridge and his friend Kristian Hurst are heading off to travel the world with plans to experience it all, especially the sex. Kristian has to tap out early due to a family emergency, but promises to meet up in Paris. Ryan continues on alone, well, not quite alone.

The World of Sin Series is short and mostly about the sex, I will just warn you up front. Not knocking it, just letting you know what you are getting into. It’s Smexy, and all told through Ryan’s point of view.

Audio Sample from Audible


♥ Author ♥

Lucy Felthouse is the master of short and smexy! I will always listen to more.

Lucy has 17 Audible Titles

♥ Narrator(s) ♥

This is my 2nd listen by Peter Revel-Walsh as my first was also a title by Lucy Felthouse. I thought he sounded familiar. He does have an accent which I found quite lovely and appropriate to the story. If you are one of those people that detest them, then just keep moving along.

Peter has 06 Audible Titles

A Taste of London

World of Sin Series

Written by Lucy Felthouse

Read by Peter Revel-Walsh

Ebook obtained through the Kindle store

Audiobook obtained for free at my request and I am voluntarily leaving this unbiased review